Serving 3rd-8th grade football players attending any school in District 112 area and the Communities of Chaska, Chanhassen, Carver, Victoria & East Union

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Board Meeting no commissioners: 
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 6:30p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Early Bird Registration Opens: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Board Meeting no commissioners: 
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 5:30p to 8:30p
Spring Passing League: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Board Meeting: 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 5:30p to 8:30p
Spring Passing League: 

Chanahssen Practice turf and Chanhassen stadium

Sunday, May 13, 2018 5:30p to 8:30p
Spring Passing League: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 5:30p to 8:30p
Spring Passing League: 
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 5:30p to 8:30p
Spring Passing League: