Serving 3rd-8th grade football players attending any school in District 112 area and the Communities of Chaska, Chanhassen, Carver, Victoria & East Union

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
June Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
July Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
CCFA Parent Meeting: 

 

Chaska High School Theater 

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
CCFA Kick Off & Lifetime Combine 3rd-5th Grade: 

 

Chaska Stadium

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
Aug Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
2018 4th - 8th Practices Start: 
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 7:30p to 8:30p
Coaches USA Football Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
2018 3rd Grade Practices Start: 
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 6:30p to 6:30p
Sept Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Team Photos: 
Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
Oct Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 8:00a to 8:00p
CCFA Super Sunday (3rd - 5th): 

 

Chanhassen Stadium